Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

Delivery

您有問題? 我們有答案

搜索或瀏覽主題和常見問題以找到所需答案。

當前的2019冠狀病毒如何影響訂單和送貨?您會否提供非接觸式送貨?

您的訂單仍會照常配送,在準備時,我們的團隊會採取所有必要的預防措施,以確保自身和貨件的安全衛生。

如果您想選擇非接觸式送貨,只需在結帳時給我們留言,我們將盡力滿足你的每個要求。

此外,我們會努力確保您的訂單不會延遲,但由於我們的團隊正在家工作並適應這些新變化,請你耐心等待!"

我的訂單是一份禮物-我該如何確保貨件中不含發票?

我們不會在含有禮物卡的訂單附帶發票。 但是如果您麗訂單不含禮物卡,請在結帳時在“留言給 Wine Moments”給我們留下信息。

我預訂了迷你葡萄酒倒數月曆,什麼時候會發貨?

"所有的迷你葡萄酒倒數月曆都將在11月底發貨-以便您及時開始您的聖誕節倒數! 我們將在倒數月曆發貨時給你發送電郵,但請留意您的收件箱以第一時間獲得更新和通知!"

你們有實體店嗎?

很遺憾的,我們現在沒有。 我們在堅尼地城的辦公室中確實有一些精選產品。 但是因為目前的狀況,我們的團隊正在家工作,因此無法在我們的辦公室為您提供協助。

你們可以定制企業商務禮物嗎?

可以! 如果您想查詢定制企業商務禮物,請發送電子郵件至:hello@winemoments.com,我們的團隊與你聯繫!

我預訂了倒數月曆,知道十一月才發貨,但是我剛剛收到一封電郵說我的訂單即將送達?

"首先,感謝您的訂單和預購我們的倒數月曆!沒錯,我們將在十一月寄出倒數日曆,但是如果您同時也訂購了其他酒,那麼這些酒將先送達。 請注意:如果您登錄“我的帳戶”頁面,您的訂單將被標記為“部分完成”,而在我們於十一月交送出您的倒數月曆後,訂單就會被標記為“已完成”。/p>

如果你有任何問題或需要更改送貨地址,請發送電郵至:hello@winemoments.com,我們的團隊將為您提供幫助! ”"

How are orders and deliveries being impacted by the current COVID-19 situation? Do you offer contact-less delivery?

Your deliveries are still going out per usual and behind the scenes, our warehouse team is taking all the precautions (and then some) to keep themselves and your boxes safe.

If you would like to opt for contact-free delivery, just leave us a note at checkout and we will work to accommodate each request.

Additionally, we are working hard to insure your deliveries are not delayed but our team is adjusting to working from home, so we ask for your patience as we navigate these new changes!

運送時間-我需要多長時間才能收到我訂的酒?

我們的快速交貨速度,是我們引以為豪的事情!如果庫存正常和地址輸入正確,我們通常會在1-3天內發貨。我們一直都盡力盡快的給客人發貨 ,但是如果您有緊急訂單,請給我們發送電郵至hello@winemoments.com,我們將盡力為你提供服務!

請注意:交貨時長可能因您居住的地方而異,有時離島或偏遠地區的交貨時間可能會稍長一些- 對此我們感到很抱歉,但我們會確保你盡可能最快的收到你的訂單。”"

你們會送貨到香港哪裡? 您會送到偏遠地區嗎?

我們的送貨服務覆蓋整個香港! 無論您是在離島,新界還是其他偏遠地區,我們都會竭盡所能,為您提供優質的葡萄酒!

運費多少? 是免費的嗎?

"沒有人喜歡支付運費!我們知道。所以我們提供免費送貨!/p>

港島及九龍:所有訂單免費送貨,無須最低消費。 (真的,免費送貨!)

新界及離島:訂單滿港幣 $ 1000免費送貨。 5公斤以下的所有訂單將收取100港幣的運費,10公斤以上的訂單將收取150港幣的運費。 運費將在結帳時自動計算。

你也可以選擇在我們觀塘的倉庫自取。 "

如何自取訂單?

"如果您在結帳時選擇在我們位於九龍(觀塘)的倉庫自取-在您的訂單準備好時,我們會傳送電郵通知您。

倉庫地址是:觀塘駿業里10號 業運工業大廈 11樓 Block A

時間:星期一-星期五10am-8pm“"

我希望我的交貨能在特定的時間內送達。 這可能嗎?

當然! 請在結帳時在“致酒時刻的消息”字段中留下註釋,我們將竭盡所能實現你的要求。

你們用哪一家快遞公司?

"我們使用兩個主要的快遞公司來進行本地送貨:順豐速運和Pickupp。/p>

他們都有各自的優缺點,因此我們將因應您的送貨地點為你挑選擇能更快送達的快遞公司。"

如何更改我的訂單信息或送貨地址?

如果您需要更改送貨地址或有緊急要求,請立即通過電子郵件通知我們。 如果您在訂單離開我們的倉庫後才通知我們要更改送貨地址,那很抱歉,我們將無法修改送貨地址。”

我可以在你們的倉庫自取以避免運費嗎?? 在你們堅尼地城的地址呢?

"可以! 在結帳時選擇在我們位於九龍(觀塘)的倉庫自取。

很抱歉,我們目前不提供在堅尼地城自取服務。 由於目前的新冠肺炎情況,我們的團隊正在家工作,因此我們不能保證會有任何人在堅尼地城辦公室為你提供服務。 但我們有可能在將來再次開放這選項。”"

我可以選擇用順豐智能櫃取貨嗎?

很抱歉,我們並不提供順豐智能櫃助取件服務。 但是,我們免費送貨上門至香港和九龍地區(新界地區需購滿港幣$1000),因此您不必自行搬運沉重的酒瓶。 如果您喜歡自行取貨,也可以選擇在我們的觀塘地址自取。 ”

你們提供國際運輸嗎?

請查詢向我們查詢。

你們接受什麼支付方式?

"我們通過第三方平台Stripe接受多種信用卡,PayPal, Apple Pay, Bitpay和 支付寶等網上轉賬,確保用戶資料安全無虞!

我們不接受銀行轉帳或任何其他延遲付款。"

如何使用優惠代碼?

"我們提供各種促銷代碼和在線購物優惠! 如要兌換,您只需在結帳頁面上輸入優惠代碼,折扣優惠將應用於您的整個購物車或符合條件的商品!

如果您使用手機購物,輸入優惠代碼的位置可能有點隱蔽-只需點擊WM徽標下方的“顯示訂單概要”,您就會看到輸入代碼的位置!

請注意:所有百分比折扣(即:15%的折扣)都要求最低消費港幣 $ 300,而任何固定金額的優惠券(即:港幣 $ 100折扣)都必須至少消費港幣 $ 400(除非另有說明)。 有關優惠代碼的更多信息,請訪問我們的條款及細則頁面。”"

我輸入的折扣代碼顯示“此折扣代碼對您購物車中的商品無效”-為什麼?

"這通常是因為您的購物車總額未達到最低要求-通常為港幣 $ 300。

其他一些可能的原因是折扣對購物車中的物品無效,輸入錯誤,您之前已經使用過該代碼或代碼已過期。 如果您依舊無法找到原因,請給我們發送電郵,我們將進行調查!”"

如果我買到的酒有問題,我可以退貨或換貨嗎?

對不起! 我們為此感到非常抱歉:(

無論我們是否犯了錯誤,例如送錯訂單,還是葡萄酒有瑕疵,或者在運輸途中酒瓶被損壞,我們都將承擔全部責任,並不會給您造成不必要的麻煩退貨經驗。

如果您對訂單不滿意,請發送電郵至:hello@winemoments.com通知我們,我們將盡一切可能(在合理範圍內)解決此問題。

儘管我們努力做到盡善盡美,並為您提供完美的購物體驗,但不幸的是,我們還是人類,確實有時候會犯錯誤。 因此,感謝您的耐心配合,我們保證我們將盡最大努力解決問題!

我不住在香港,我仍然可以與您們下訂單並把酒送給給我的朋友嗎? 我該如何用外幣付款?

"可以的! 我們有來自世界各地的客戶為他們在香港的親朋好友購買禮物。您可以 使用幾種不同的方法付款,例如Stripe(支援各個主要信用卡)PayPal或甚至Bitpay,這些系統將會自動執行所有貨幣轉換。

Wine Moments 已與Stripe 串接,在結帳時,您只需輸入本地送貨的地址和詳細信息,而在“付款”部分,您可以在信用卡帳單地址欄輸入你所在的任何國家/地區的地址。

請注意,訂單必須提供本地電話號碼才能成功送貨。 但請放心,我們只會在送貨過程中出現問題時才撥打電話給收貨人。

我的訂單狀態顯示為“已取消”-但我並沒有取消訂單,這是怎麼了?

有一些定制的酒盒須要升對訂單進行編輯(例如添加個別酒瓶),我們的系統會自動創建新訂單並取消原始訂單。 但請放心,您的訂單沒有被取消,而是離你更近一步!

您可以隨時登錄“我的帳戶”,查看最新訂單信息!

我可以如何查看以前購買過的葡萄酒?

`登錄“我的帳戶”,你將會在左側看到“訂單”選項,點擊進入該選項,您就會看到你過去所有的WM訂單,按日期排序。 點擊訂單旁邊的紅色“查看”按鈕,您就可以準確查看其訂單中的葡萄酒!

我不小心提交了訂單,卻忘記添加優惠代碼! 有什麼辦法可以補回差額嗎?

我們很抱歉! 我們知道這很糟糕,但是很遺憾,我們無法在訂單提交後將優惠代碼應用於有關訂單内。 但是如果這是一個特殊情況,請隨時 與我們聯繫 ,我們將盡力為你找到解決方案! ”

你們如何選擇葡萄酒?

"我們都是從很棒的家庭式釀酒廠挑選葡萄酒,這些釀酒廠都有自己獨特的特色和個性。我們只挑選優秀的葡萄酒,並且每一款酒的背後都有它的故事-它來自何處,為何如此特別,如此美味。 我們提供的葡萄酒,是你不會在超級市場或雜貨店裡找到的。 我們完全獨立,因為我們只挑選我們喜歡的葡萄酒,希望您也會喜歡它們。 我們直接接和酒師和酒廠負責人聯繫。 繞過中間商,第三方進口商和過度商業化的品牌,為您帶來更高價值的好酒!

你們有有機的葡萄酒嗎?

有的! 我們提供各式各樣的有機葡萄酒。

您可以在酒架中的篩選中單擊“葡萄酒”並選擇“有機”,你就會找到我們所有有機的葡萄酒。 盡情探索吧!

為什麼你們有這麼多德國葡萄酒?

長回答:Wine Moments是由一位中德混血兒創立,他希望將歐洲人對葡萄酒的熱愛帶到香港。 這就是為什麼他從一開始就尋求最好的指導並與德國最大的網上葡萄酒零售商合作。 而由於他們與德國的釀酒師有著良好的關係,我們的酒架上也有大量的德國葡萄酒。

簡短回答: 德國葡萄酒太棒了,我們很樂意與任何不同意的人進行深入討論。 ;)

如果我不喜歡我獲得的葡萄酒,怎麼辦?

我們喜歡釀酒的其中一個原因是因為它並不是工廠流水線式的生產,而是一門藝術。 但是就像藝術,每一個人的口味都是不同的。 我們完全明白。 我們會盡力確保我們只購入最好的酒,但如果我們沒做到,那麼我們將盡力彌補。 如果您對你買到的酒真的不滿意,請聯繫我們。 我們盡量為您配對到你喜歡的酒。 如果您認為您的葡萄酒有瑕疵,酒瓶有任何問題,或者您不滿意,請給我們發送電郵或給我們留言,我們將立刻處理。

我想要的酒缺貨-什麼時候會再有到貨?

我們很抱歉! 我們也討厭這種情況。 我們通常每個月會補貨一至兩次,因此很有可能很快就會被再有到貨。 但是因為我們想讓我們的酒架充滿新鮮感,有時我們會將一些酒下架,以便為新酒瓶騰出空間。 話雖如此,如果您真的不能沒有了這款酒,請給我們發送電郵,我們會看看我們有什麼能做或為你推薦一款同樣出色的葡萄酒。

我可以如何兌換禮券?

"恭喜你! 您將開始令人興奮的葡萄酒之旅。 您所要做的就是將您喜歡的商品添加到購物車中,前往結帳,然後在顯示“禮品卡或折扣代碼”的位置中輸入您的優惠券代碼,該優惠券金額將從您的總購物金額中扣除。"

你們會提供批量購買折扣嗎?

會的!如果您想查詢公司禮品或批量購買,請發送電郵至:hello@winemoments.com,我們的團隊將為您提供更多詳細信息!”

我的訂單是一個個禮物。 你可以把它包裝在禮盒中嗎?

"當然! 請到我們的禮盒頁面選擇所需的禮盒尺寸(有一、二或三瓶裝),其餘的我們將為你處理!

請注意:我們所售的酒盒已經包裝在禮盒中,因此無需額外購買。"

我可以把Wine Club每月訂購當禮物並只訂購幾個月嗎?

當然! 感謝您考慮把Wine Club每月訂購當禮物送給您的家人/朋友。WineClub每月訂購將每月收費,因此,如果您只想於某幾個月份贈送禮物,你只需將你想送禮的每月訂購酒盒添加到購物車中(只需添加一份 ),並在結帳時的“留言給 Wine Moments”中給我們留言,我們便會在你訂講的每月向您收費,並在指定時間後停止。

您的家人/朋友每個月都會自動收到酒盒,而無需支付任何額外費用。

我的每月訂購酒盒中到底有什麼?

在訂購的每個月,我們都會寄三瓶不同的葡萄酒給你並,直接送到您家門口。 WINE MOMENTS團隊將決定每個訂購訂單中的產品,產品的零售價是等於或大於訂購價。

WM 將如何和何時向我收取費用?

你的訂購將根據你選擇的訂購頻率於每個結算週期自動續訂。我們將在與你首次訂購的日曆天,向你收取每月費用。你的每月訂購會自動繼續,直到你根據取消訂購為止。

如果我有不喜歡的酒,我可以如何確定它不會出現在我的每月訂購酒盒中?

如果您有特別的喜好,那完全沒問題! 你只需在結帳時在“留言給 Wine Moments”中留言(例如:我不喜歡氣泡酒),我們就會在您的個人資料中將其記錄下來。 如果您已經訂購,請給我們發送電郵:hello@winemoments.com

我可以更改訂購嗎?

當然! 你可以登錄帳戶並到“我的訂購"來更改收到酒盒的次數(例如,從每月一次為每三個月一次)。 如有任何問題,您也可以給我們發送電郵,我們很樂意為您提供幫助。

我想停止我的訂購,我可以什麼取消?

我們很遺憾聽到您打算取消訂購!你可以登錄帳戶並到“我的訂購"減少收到酒盒的次數或取消訂購。欲了解更多資訊,請參閱我們的條款及細則。

我住在新界,Wine Club每月訂購也可以免費送貨嗎?

很抱歉,低於一千元港幣的訂單將收取一百元或一百五十元港幣的運費。

Wine Moments會否舉辦私人活動?

會! 我們可以為私人活動提供不同的餐飲服務。 如有興趣,請發送電郵至hello@winemoments.com並提供活動詳情,人數和其他特殊要求,我們WM團隊與你聯繫!

Wine Moments下一次的遊艇派對將在何時舉行?

遺憾的是,我們目前尚未安排舉行任何遊艇派對,但請關注我們的FacebookInstagram專頁,以隨時獲得WM最新的活動消息!

Can I book a private wine tasting - does WM offer that?

Yes! We offer several different catering services for private wine tastings with over 20+ people.

Having a private location to host the event is preferred, given the current situation, but we can assist with finding a venue if needed!

Contact our team at hello@winemoments.com with the event details, group size, and any special requests and a member of the WM team will get back to you shortly!

What are Wine Moment events like? What makes them different than any other wine tasting?

Our wine tasting events are called 'Wine Moments' and they are all about bringing people together to chat and enjoy the evening with several glasses of wine.

Our events are casual and typically have 5-6 different wines to taste over the evening of 2-3 hours. Over the course of the evening our team will serve guests and interrupt a few times to introduce the next wine and share some interesting stories or facts. Overall it's not the stiff wine tasting event that you might be used to and that is exactly why we call it a “Wine Moment”. 

If you'd like to know more or book an event please contact our team at hello@winemoments.com with the event details and a member of the WM team will get back to you shortly!

Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

Delivery

YOU'VE GOT QUESTIONS, WE'VE GOT ANSWERS.

Search or browse through topics and frequently asked questions to find the answers you're looking for. 

How are orders and deliveries being impacted by the current COVID-19 situation? Do you offer contact-less delivery?

Your deliveries are still going out per usual and behind the scenes, our warehouse team is taking all the precautions (and then some) to keep themselves and your boxes safe.

If you would like to opt for contact-free delivery, just leave us a note at checkout and we will work to accommodate each request.

Additionally, we are working hard to insure your deliveries are not delayed but our team is adjusting to working from home, so we ask for your patience as we navigate these new changes!

My order is a gift - how can I ensure there is no invoice included in the delivery?

We will never include an invoice on orders that include a gift message. But if you’d prefer not to leave a gift message just leave us a note in the “Message to Wine Moments” field at checkout.

I’ve pre-ordered a Wine Mini Advent Calendar, when will it be delivered?

All the Wine Mini Advent Calendars will be ready for delivery at the end of November - just in time to begin your boozy Christmas countdown! We will notify you via email when your calendar is out for delivery but keep an eye on your inbox for other Advent Calendar updates and announcements!

ed?

Is there a physical store that I can go in and shop at?

Not currently. We do have a wine rack at our office in Kennedy Town with select products. But do to the current situation, our team is working from home and not available to help you at our office.

Do you offer custom corporate gift options?

Yes! If you’d like to enquire about a custom corporate gift please email: hello@winemoments.com and our team will get back to you with options! 

I ordered an advent calendar and I know shipping isn't until mid-November but I just received an email saying my order is out for delivery? 

First of all, thank you for your order and great choice securing your Advent Calendar early! You are correct, the Advent Calendar will be sent out in November, but if you also ordered any additional bottles at the same time then those will be delivered now. Please note: if you log into the "My Account" page your order will be marked "Partially Fulfilled" and then "Completed" after we deliver your Advent Calendar in November.

If that is an issue or the delivery address needs to be changed please email: hello@winemoments.com and our team can assist! 

Shipping times - How long is it going to take to get my hands on my wine?

Quick delivery is something we pride ourselves on! We ship out orders within 1-3 days, if the order is subject to stock availability and correct address entry to ensure a smooth delivery. We always try and send out your order as soon as possible, but if you need an urgent wine delivery or request please email us at hello@winemoments.com and we will do our best to help!

Please note: delivery times can vary depending on where you live and deliveries to outer islands or remote locations can sometimes take a little longer - but you probably knew that already because it's annoyed you before. We're so sorry about that but we’ll do our best to get you your wine as soon as possible.

Where in Hong Kong do you deliver? Do you deliver to remote locations?

We deliver to the entire country of Hong Kong! No matter if you’re on an outer island, deep in the New Territories, or any other remote location - we will do everything we can to get your wine delivered!

How much does shipping cost? And is it ever free?

Paying for shipping sucks! You know it, we know it. Which is why we do offer free delivery options! 

Hong Kong Island & Kowloon: Free delivery on all orders with no minimum purchase. (seriously, completely free delivery!)

New Territories & Outer Islands: Free delivery on orders over HK$1000. HK$100 delivery charge for all orders below 5kg and HK$150 for all orders above 10kg. Shipping is autuomaticly calculated at chckout. 

We also offer the option of Free Pickup at our warehouse in Kowloon (Kwun Tong). You can easily select your preferred delivery method at checkout.

How do pick up orders work?

If you select Free Pickup at our warehouse in Kowloon (Kwun Tong) at checkout - You will be contacted via email when your order is ready to be collected.

Our Warehouse address is: 11F Block A, Yip Win Factory Building, 10 Tsun Yip Lane, Kwun Tong

Hours: Monday - Friday 10am - 8pm

I want my delivery to arrive in time for a special occasion. Is this possible?

Certainly! Please leave a note in the “Message to Wine Moments” field at checkout and we will do everything possible to make it happen.

Which couriers do we trust with your precious wine?

We use two main couriers for our local deliveries: SF and Pickupp.

They each have their own strengths and weaknesses, so we try to whichever would provide the quickest and highest quality service for your specific delivery location.

How do I change my delivery details or address?

If you need to change the delivery address or have an urgent request, please notify us immediately via email. If you need to change your delivery address after your order has left our warehouse, unfortunately we won’t able to modify the delivery address.

Can I collect my order from your warehouse to avoid shipping costs? What about your Kennedy Town location?

Yes! We offer the option of Free Pickup at our warehouse in Kowloon (Kwun Tong). You can easily select your preferred delivery method at checkout.

Unfortunately, at this time you cannot pick up your order in Kennedy Town. Because of the current COVID-19 situation our team is working from home so we can’t guarantee anyone would be there to meet you or prepare your order. But it may become possible again in the future, so keep an eye out.

For delivery, Can I use SF Locker to pick up?

For delivery, we don't offer SF locker pickup. However, we do offer free door-to-door delivery to Kowloon and Hong Kong Island (order over $1000 for New Territories) so you don't have to carry the heavy wine bottles. And if you prefer pickup, you can choose to pick up your order at our Kwun Tong location. 

Do you offer international shipping?

Please inquire for international shipping information.

What payment methods do you accept?

We currently accept all major credit/debit cards, Paypal, Apple Pay, Bitpay, and AliPay through our secure payment gateway called Stripe. It’s one of the most secure and trusted payment processes in the world and keeps all your details safe and secure.

At this time we don’t accept bank transfer or any other delayed payment methods.

Discount codes - what are the details and how do I use them?

We often have promotional discounts in the form of discount codes! To redeem you simply enter the code on the checkout page and the savings will be applied to your whole cart or eligible items!

If you’re shopping on your phone the field can seem a bit hidden - simply tap “Show order summary” below the WM logo and it will drop down so you can enter your code!

Please note: percentage discounts (ie: 15% off) require a minimum purchase of HK$300 and any vouchers for a fixed amount (ie: HK$100 off) require a minimum purchase of HK$400 (unless stated otherwise). For more please visit our Terms & Conditions page.

The discount code I entered says "this discount code isn’t valid for the items in your cart" - what is the problem?

This is typically because your cart total has not reached the minimum - which is usually HK$300. 

Some other reasons could be that the discount is not valid for the items in your cart, it’s been entered incorrectly, you’ve already used the code before, or it has expired. If you still can’t figure why it’s not working send us an email and we’ll look into it!

Can I return or exchange my wine if there's a problem?

Oh no! That's really disappointing! We're so sorry about this :(

Whether we made a mistake such as sending the wrong wine, there was a flaw or it seemed faulty, or if it was damaged in transit, we take full responsibility and will make things right without burdening you with the hassle of returning it.

If you are not 100% satisfied with your order, please kindly let us know via email at: hello@winemoments.com and we will do everything we can (within reason) to remedy the issue.

As hard as we try to be perfect and provide you with a flawless experience, we are unfortunately human and do make mistakes from time to time. So your patience is kindly appreciated and we promise we will make it right!

I am not based in Hong Kong, can I still place an order with you and have it sent to my friend? How do I pay in foreign currency?

Yes! We have customers from all over the world purchase gifts for Hong Kong based friends and family. With our checkout system you can pay through several different methods, such as Stripe (with any major credit card) PayPal, or even Bitpay, that will convert everything for you.

When using the Stripe system, which is integrated directly into our checkout page, you’ll enter all the details for local delivery and on the “Payment” section you can easily choose any country for the billing address. 

But please note, we must have a local phone number to be able to deliver successfully. But don’t worry, we’ll only call if things go wrong during delivery.

My order status says “Canceled” - I didn’t cancel it so what happened??

With certain customised wine boxes we have to make edits to the order (such as adding the individual wine bottles) and our system automatically creates a new order and cancels the original. But don’t worry, your order is definitely not canceled and is one step closer to delivery!

To see the most up-to-date info you can log into the “My Account” manager and it will have the updated order information!

How can I see what wines were in my previous orders?

If you log into “My Account” you will see the “Orders” tab on the left side, click into it and you’ll see all your past orders sorted by date. Tap the red “View” button next to the order and you can see exactly which wines were included!

I accidentally submitted my order and forgot to add a discount code! Is there a way I can get the difference back?

We're sorry! We know it sucks but unfortunately, we cannot apply discount codes after the order has been submitted. But if it's a special case or circumstance please feel free to contact us and we'll do our best to find a solution!  

How do you choose your wines?

We choose wines from awesome family own wineries that have their own unique quirks and personalities. We select incredible tasting wines that have a story behind each bottle — where it comes from, why it’s special, why it’s so damn delicious. We hunt for the special wines that you wouldn’t find in your local bottle shop or grocery store. We're completely independent, so we only pick the bottles we love, with the hopes that you love them too. And we can go directly to the real talent, the makers! Bypassing the middlemen, 3rd party importers, or overtly commercialised brands, to bring you better value!

Do you have organic wines?

Yes! We have a whole range of organic wines.

You can find them easily in our Wine Rack by clicking “Wine” in the filter bar and choosing the “Organic” filter option. All wines contained within that List are organic. Enjoy exploring!

Why are there so many German wines in your selection?

Long answer: Wine Moments was founded by a half Hong Kong half German lad who wanted to bring the European wine loving lifestyle to Hong Kong. Which is why at the very beginning he looked to the best for guidance and partnered with the largest online wine retailer in Germany. And since they have great relationships with German winemakers we tend to carry a lot of German wine.

Short answer: German wine is fantastic, and we will gladly fight anyone that says otherwise. ;)

What if I don’t like one of the wines I get?

One of the things we love about winemaking is that it's not like a factory production process, it's more of an art form. But as with any art, people's tastes are all different. We completely get it. We'll do our best to make sure we only stock the best bottles, but if we miss the mark, then we’ll always make up for it. And if you’re really unhappy with your wine please reach out and we will make it right. Plus we love the challenge of matching you with your perfect bottle. ;) If you think there is a flaw in your wine, something's wrong with the bottle, or if you simply didn't enjoy it, just let us know by email, or leaving us a message and we'll get it sorted right away.

The wine I want is out of stock - When I can I expect it to be back?

We’re sorry! We hate when that happens. Typically we’ll restock 1-2x per-month so there’s a good chance it will be back soon. But we do try and keep our selection dynamic and exciting so sometimes we retire some bottles to make room for new ones. That being said, if you really cannot live without that wine in your life, shoot us an email and we’ll see what we can do or recommend a similarly awesome wine.

How do I redeem a gift voucher I've been given?

Congratulations! You're about to start an exciting wine journey. All you've got to do is add whichever items you like to your cart, head to checkout, and enter your voucher code in the field that says “gift card or discount code” and the voucher amount will be discounted from your total.

Do you give bulk discounts for corporate gifts?

Yes! If you’d like to enquire about corporate gift options please email: hello@winemoments.com and our team will get back to you with details!

My order is a gift. Can I get it packaged in a gift box?

Absolutely! Head over to our Gift Box page and select whichever size gift box you want (1, 2, or 3 bottle boxes are available), choose the appreciate number of bottles, and we’ll handle the rest!

Please note: ALL our pre-bundled Wine Boxes already come packaged in a gift box so no need to add one separately.

Can I give a Wine Club subscription as a gift and limit it to a few months?

Absolutely! Thank you for considering a gift subscription to your family/friends. The Wine Club subscriptions are charged each month so if you’d like to gift a specific number of months simply add the set to your cart (only 1x quantity/amount) and leave us a note in the “Message to Wine Moments” field at checkout. We will charge you each month and stop after the specified time.

Your family/friends will automatically receive their wine box each month without any additional cost.

What exactly will I get in my monthly wine box?

Each month you will get a box of three wines delivered right to your door. The selection of products to be included in each subscription order will be decided by the WINE MOMENTS team and will hold a retail value equal to or more than the cost of the subscription.

How and when will I be billed?

Your subscription will automatically renew each billing cycle based on your chosen Subscription. You will be charged for each order on the calendar day corresponding to when you first placed your order for your Subscription. Your Subscription automatically continues until you cancel it.

If there is a wine I don't like, how do I make sure it is not in my subscription boxes?

If you feel some type of way about certain wines, no problem! Simply leave a note at checkout in the  “Message to Wine Moments” field (i.e. No Sparkling wine) and we’ll note it on your profile. If you’re already a subscriber feel free to email us at: hello@winemoments.com

Can I skip a month or change my subscription?

Of course! You may change the frequency of your Wine Club subscription at any time by updating your account on the Site (for example changing from monthly to every 3 months). You can also email us and we can gladly assist you.

I sadly want to stop my subscription, how do I cancel it?

We’re so sad to see you go! You may downgrade or cancel your Wine Club subscription at any time in the account page/ manage subscription. For more information see our terms and conditions page.

I live in the New Territories, is delivery free for the Wine Club Subscription?

No, unfortunately there is a HK$100 delivery fee for orders under HK$1000.

Does Wine Moments do private events?

Yes! We offer several different catering services for private events. Contact our team at hello@winemoments.com with the event details, group size, and any special requests and a member of the WM team will get back to you shortly!

When is the next Wine Moments junk party?

Sadly we don't have a Junk party scheduled at the moment, but keep an eye on Facebook & Instagram for any event announcements! 

English en